Creative Workshops & Networking Events

Join BEST NATIONAL SOLO ARTIST WINNER Jessica Lynn Johnson EVERY HUMP DAY @ 9AM (PDT)/11AM (CDT) and 12pm(EDT) on ZOOM for ISOLATE. MEDITATE. CREATE!

This is a 100% free guided meditation & writing prompt experience is designed to keep you healthy, connected and creative EVERY HUMP DAY and who knows, maybe you will even write your one person play with the content you create.

HOW TO JOIN ISOLATE MEDITATE CREATE ON ZOOM

Step 1: Every WEDS at 9 AM (PDT)/11 AM (CDT) and 12PM (EDT), use this link to join ISOLATE MEDITATE CREATE on ZOOM:
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5415814796 

Step 2: Enter password 092033

Have questions? Email me at soaringsoloassistant@gmail.com and our Team will do our best to assist you.

ISOLATE. MEDITATE. CREATE! (a 100% free meditation & writing event every hump day@9am (PST)/12pm (EST))

Event Dates: