Upcoming Solo Shows

When “know-it-all” NYC comedian Amy Veltman sought help for her pelvic floor issues, she quickly learned just how much she didn’t know about her body’s most basic functions. Why didn’t her OB/GYN dad ever tell her anything important? While in treatment, Amy discovered some humbling truths about herself that went much deeper than the pelvic floor. Veltman shares it all in this multimedia one-woman comedy for every body, featuring unforgettable characters, original songs, and just a little bit of Lysol.

 

Winner of Best Musical Comedy at the 2024 United Solo Festival, Off-Broadway in NYC and Best of Fest 2024 at LA’s Solofest.

“PSA: PELVIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT”-San Diego International Fringe Festival Mockingbird Improv

Event Dates:

Saturday, May 18, 20244:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Eastern
Sunday, May 19, 20241:00 pm Pacific
3:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, May 21, 20247:30 pm Pacific
9:30 pm Central
10:30 pm Eastern
Thursday, May 23, 20246:00 pm Pacific
8:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Eastern
Sunday, May 26, 20247:30 pm Pacific
9:30 pm Central
10:30 pm Eastern

Location:

Liberty Station 2590 Truxtun Rd #200, San Diego, CA 92106