"Create your One Person Play One Freewrite at a time!"
with Best National Solo Artist Jessica Lynn Johnson
100% FREE, 100% AWESOME!

RSVP IS REQUIRED TO ATTEND. SIGN UP HERE!

Fri, Oct 29, 2021

12:00pm - 12:20pm Pacific
2:00 pm - 2:20 pm Central
3:00 pm - 3:20 pm Eastern
100% FREE, 100% AWESOME FREE writing workshop (ONLINE!) helping Solo Artists create a one person show on freewrite at a time!

SIGNUP NOW

New Client?
Register Now

Already a Client?
Login to Signup