"Create your One Person Play One Freewrite at a time!"
with Best National Solo Artist Jessica Lynn Johnson
100% FREE, 100% AWESOME!

RSVP IS REQUIRED TO ATTEND. SIGN UP HERE!

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

9:00am - 9:20am Pacific
11:00 am - 11:20 am Central
12:00 pm - 12:20 pm Eastern
100% FREE, 100% AWESOME FREE writing workshop (ONLINE!) helping Solo Artists create a one person show on freewrite at a time!

SIGNUP NOW

New Client?
Register Now

Already a Client?
Login to Signup